tweeze me

I think it’s probably time.
But I can’t find tweezers. Anywhere.
I haven’t searched extensively, but I checked all the places I’ve remembered seeing them. Ever.

No luck.

Ugh, they’re getting so gross. I feel like they grow back faster every time. Seriously, I JUST plucked them.

Men are lucky about a lot of things. Mostly involving hair. And childbirth. And high heels? No, I really like high heels.

“Pain, give yourself a name; call yourself contrition, avarice or blame. Giving isn’t easy, and neither is the rain when she gives herself away.”

2 thoughts on “tweeze me

Leave a Reply

